2018 ITC Board

2018 Board Members

President – Keith Vona
VP – Diane Sardes
Secretary – Patrick Pierce
Treasurer – Ed Barauskas
Membership – Anthony Garrow
Pete Kavanaugh is also a respected board member

All posts, photos, newsletters, 2018 Community Partner donations for Footsteps of WNY, time trial results, location for ITC rides, bricks, information about kits will now be listed on our MEMBERS ONLY page on FACEBOOK.  Thank you for your interest in our triathlon club.


About Ionraic Triathlon Club

swim, bike, run...
This entry was posted in Ionraic Triathlon Club. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s